• Le Mans 1951 I

     

      

     

    Le Mans 1951

     23  & 24 Juin

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                       pinterest.com 

     

     

    I

     

     

     Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                        autotribute.com

     

    1 er

    Jaguar xk120-C

    Walker & Whitehead

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                          tacot.com

     

     

    2 ème

    Talbot-Lago T26 GS

    Meyrat & Mairesse

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                           tacot.com

     

     

    3 ème

    Aston Martin DB2

    Macklin & Thompson

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                           profil24-models.com

     

     

     4 ème

    Talbot-Lago

    Levegh & Marchand

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                    ferrarissimo.be

     

      

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                            lemans.sqwib.org

     

     

    5 ème

    Aston Martin DB2

    Abecassis & Shawe-Taylor

     

     

     Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                     super-hobby.it

     

     

    6 ème

    Nash-Healey

    Rolt & Hamilton

     

     

      

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                    188.65.115.177

     

     

    7 ème

    Aston Martin DB2

    Parnell & Hampshire

     

      

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                           tacot.com

     

     

    8 ème

    Ferrari 340 America

    Chinetti & Lucas

     

      

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                         minerva-endurance.de

     

     

    9 ème

    Ferrari 212 Export

    Mahé & Péron

      

      

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                   alldiecast.co.uk

     

     

    10 ème

    Aston Martin DB2

    Mann & Morris-Goodall

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                                lemans.sqwib.org

     

     Le Mans 1951 I  

                                                                                        lemans.sqwib.org

     

     

    11 ème

    Jaguar Xk120- C

    Lawrie & Waller

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                           coches-miniaturas.es

     

     

    12 ème

    Lancia Aurelia

    Lurani & Bracco

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                               nise.altervista.org

     

     

    13 ème

    Aston Martin DB2

    Clark & Scott-Douglas

     

      

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                         lemans.sqwib.org

       

    Le Mans 1951 I                                                                                               lemans.sqwib.org

     

     

    14 ème

    Frazer Nash

    Winterbottom & Marshall

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                         lemans.sqwib.org

     

     Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                         lemans.sqwib.org

     

     

    15 ème

    Ferrari 166MM

    Simon & Haig

     

     

     

    Le Mans 1951 I

                                                                                                        ferrari-modelisme.com

     

    à suivre ... 

     

    sarcastic

     

    Yahoo! Pin It